Contact Us

Home / Contact Us
OFFICE:
201 East Pascagoula Street
Jackson, MS 39201
Find on Google Maps→
MAILING:
P.O. Box 2052
Jackson, MS 39225-2052
PHONE: 601.960.1565
FAX: 601.960.1564

Staff Members

Michael Beattie
President and Executive Director
mbeattie@msorchestra.com

Rachael Roberts
Director of Marketing and Box Office
rroberts@msorchestra.com

Richard Hudson
Director of Operations and Personnel
rhudson@msorchestra.com

Alex Encinas
Director of Education
aencinas@msorchestra.com

Brooke Wyatt 
Director of Development
bwyatt@msorchestra.com

Charlotte Smith
Director of Finance
csmith@msorchestra.com

Emily Williams
Music Librarian
ewilliams@msorchestra.com