Contact Our Staff

Home / Contact Our Staff
Our office is open and relying heavily on email as our building is undergoing repairs/renovation affecting the physical location and our phone lines. For best service, email is recommended.
OFFICE: 201 East Pascagoula Street Jackson, MS 39201 Find on Google Maps→MAILING: P.O. Box 2052 Jackson, MS 39225-2052PHONE: 601.960.1565 FAX: 601.960.1564

Staff Members

Jenny Mann
President and Executive Director
ext. 216
jmann@msorchestra.com

Currently Open
Patron and Staff Services
ext. 216
patronservices@msorchestra.com

Richard Hudson
Director of Operations and Personnel
ext. 215
rhudson@msorchestra.com

Alex Encinas
Director of Education
ext. 213
aencinas@msorchestra.com

Currently Open 
Director of Development
ext. 214

Charlotte Smith
Director of Finance
ext. 217
csmith@msorchestra.com

Emily Williams
Music Librarian
ext. 218
ewilliams@msorchestra.com

Crafton Beck
Conductor and Music Director
cbeck@msorchestra.com